IL TEAM SCUOLE

CONTATTI

Beatrice Migliorini

Referente Team Scuole

02-58219078
bmigliorini@class.it

Manuela Bettiga

Team Scuole

02-58219360
mbettiga@class.it

Vittoria Farano

Team Scuole

02-58219734
vfarano@class.it

Francesca Febbraro

Team Scuole

02-582190791
ffebbraro@class.it

Rosalba Pagano

Team Scuole

02-58219329
rpagano@class.it

Andrea Frustagli

Team Scuole

02-58219329
afrustagli@class.it